Chester Music Society - Hannah Condliffe, Oboe Mark Rogers Piano

This activity is completed or marked as expired



Bach, Sonata in G Minor BWV 1020, Allegro Trad arr Coleridge-Taylor/Maud Powell, Deep River Debussy, Preludes, Footprints in the snow, Girl with the flaxen hair. Britten, Temporal Variations Interval Britten, 6 metamorphosis after Ovid, 1. Pan, 2. Phaeton 4. Bacchus Ravel, Vocalise, Etude en forme de Habanera. Debussy, Preludes, Feuilles mortes, La Puerta del Vino Poulenc, Oboe Sonata Jeffrey Agrell, Blues for DD

Hannah Condliffe is a first class graduate of the Royal Academy. She was the recipient of the University of London Scholarship, Nicholas Blake Memorial Prize Scholarship and was awarded the prestigious Munster Trust Neil Black Prize in 2019. She is a Munster Trust Recital Artist, giving recitals across the UK. She has performed as a concerto soloist with the European Union Chamber Orchestra, and looks forward to more concerti with this orchestra. Hannah performs with many orchestras including the Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Philharmonia Orchestra, English Chamber Orchestra, Royal Northern Sinfonia and Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra. Hannah studied with a full scholarship at Aspen Music Festival in 2019 and was the principal oboe is of the National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain in 2015.

Tickets £18.


Enjoy code: 428431
Target groups
Youth, Adult, Elderly
External information