Biffy Clyro

The award-winning, chart-topping Kilmarnock rockers return with their unique brand of hard alternative rock and post-hardcore. As their fans say, 'Mon the Biff!'
This activity is completed or marked as expired


Biffy Clyro are a mainstream rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995 as an alternative rock band. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). Mike Vennart (additional guitar) and Richard A Ingram alias Gambler (Keyboard) both formerly of Oceansize are current touring members of the band. Members: Simon Neil (1995 - Present) Ben Johnston (1995 - Present) James Johnston (1995 - Present) Touring Members: Mike Vennart (2010 - Present) Richard A Ingram alias Gambler (2012 - Present)


Enjoy code: 766487
Target groups
Youth, Elderly, Adult
External information