Piano Festival: Dperf: Clarisse Teo


A voice and piano recital featuring Russian poems from Golden Age poets Alexander Pushkin, Fyodor Tyutchev and Afanasy Fet set to music by 20th Century Russian composers Nikolai Medtner and Anatoly Alexandrov.

Nikolai Medtner (1880-1951) Six Poems by Pushkin Op. 36

Anatoly Alexandrov (1888-1982) Мне вас не жаль… (I don’t regret…) Op. 45 No. 2 Птичка (Little Bird) Op. 45 No. 3 Ночь (Night) Op. 79 No. 2

Nikolai Medtner (1880-1951) Five Poems by Tyutchev and Fet Op. 37

Anatoly Alexandrov (1888-1982) Опавший лист… (Fallen leaves…) Op. 58 No. 2 Роями поднялись… (Winged dreams rose in swarms) Op. 58 No. 3 Когда мои мечты… (When my daydreams…) Op. 58 No. 4 Я знал ее… (I knew her…) Op. 58 No. 6 Вот бреду я… (I walk on…) Op. 58 No.7 Сей день… (This day…) Op. 79 No. 3

Alter Ego Op. 91 No. 8


Enjoy code: 981037
Target groups
Elderly, Youth, Adult